Points of contact

Board of Directors and Specialist Members

admin@britishllamasociety.co.uk

Tina Gambell

Editor, Llama Link

Director, Llama Link

07890 025064

admin@britishllamasociety.co.uk
membership@britishllamasociety.co.uk

Suzanne Benson (and team)

Membership Secretary

Membership

membership@britishllamasociety.co.uk
matt@llamas.wales

Matt Yorke

Re-homing Coordinator

Director, Re-homing Coordinator

matt@llamas.wales
simplyalpaca@btinternet.com

Victoria Barrett

Animal-Assisted Interventions

Animal-Assisted Interventions

07980 587562

simplyalpaca@btinternet.com
gwennwinters@hotmail.com

Gwenn Winters

Treasurer

Director, Treasurer

gwennwinters@hotmail.com
carolinejanechampion@gmail.com

Caroline Champion

Administrator

Director

01746 761472

carolinejanechampion@gmail.com
timcrowfoot@btinternet.com

Tim Crowfoot

Health and Welfare

Director, Health and Welfare

01489 877631

timcrowfoot@btinternet.com
registrar@britishllamasociety.co.uk

Vivienne Ives

Registrar

Registrar

01159 375949

registrar@britishllamasociety.co.uk
terrycrowfoot@btinternet.com

Terry Crowfoot

Cart-Driving

Cart-Driving

01489 877631

terrycrowfoot@btinternet.com
al99gold@yahoo.com

Ann Goldsmith

Sub Editor, Llama Link

Director, Llama Link

al99gold@yahoo.com
caroline@carolinebennett.co.uk

Caroline Bennett

Advertising

Director, Advertising

01746 765078

caroline@carolinebennett.co.uk
robina@chatham.uk.com

Robina Chatham

Chairman

Director

07733 260158 / 01234 765103

robina@chatham.uk.com
maryp@llamatrekking.co.uk

Mary Pryse

Trekking and Husbandry

Trekking, Husbandry

01327 860808

maryp@llamatrekking.co.uk

Michelle Huxley Campbell-Dye

Welsh Assembly Liaison Officer

Liaison Officer

01691 791545